My new bit of sparkle!

20140728-112030-40830364.jpg

Congratulations Zara! You’ve done it again! Sheer brilliance in necklace form!

I’m all about the chunky statement necklace. I’ve lost count of how many I have! I love them, and I feel this new edition will be taking centre stage round my neck this autumn! Part of Zara’s new autumn/winter collection, this piece stands out on the rack! I think this piece is going to be very popular this coming season.ย 

Zara’s accessories are always stunning and very desirable! I often find myself standing in front of all the accessories, saying to myself “I WANT THEM ALL!”. ย And this one is no different… As soon as I saw it, I knew I had to have it! The necklace consists of beautiful dark blue stones, as well as turquoise, green, purple and amber…It’s just so sparkly! The necklace is adjustable which is handy for different necklines ad overall the necklace just sits really nicely and is easy to wear both for casual occasions as well as moreย glammy ones.

I wore this necklace for the first time yesterday when seeing my family for the day! After all the hugs hello and a quick cup of tea (very british!), conversation with my mum and grandmother quickly turned to my necklace.. ‘It’s just so beautiful!” they kept saying… and I think that just sums up how striking this item is. Paired with, for example, a white top and jeans, the necklace can’t help but catch everyone’s attention!

Curvy Girl

20140728-112030-40830803.jpgPhoto 27-07-2014 17 39 21

photo.PNG

photo-3

Necklace – Zara

Leave a Reply

